跳转到主导航栏跳到主要内容
GPK电子游戏官网入口
Business

研究及商业查询

业务查询 

We welcome enquires from organisations and individuals interested in collaborating on research, 访问GPK电子游戏官网入口的服务, expertise, 和专业设备.

请联系business@soton.ac.uk to be directed to the right expert or intellectualproperty@soton.ac.如果您的查询是与知识产权相关的. Please be assured all emails are assigned to a team member and you won’t receive an automated response.

To speak to us directly regarding a business collaboration please call us on +44 (0)23 8059 3095.

If you are interested in becoming a supplier to the University please contact procurement 

For all other enquiries please call the University's main switchboard on +44 (0)23 8059 5000.

GPK电子游戏官网入口 staff members can use the internal SharePoint site for further contact information and support.

To contact our Research and Innovation team please select a contact below

RIS Directors

部门协调员

研究资助及发展小组

行业关系

研究业绩和REF

研究合同团队和企业 & 知识产权合同团队

技术转让和知识产权

Impact Funding

业务加速

与研究单位的公众参与

公共政策gpk电子游戏官网

RIS Directors

NamePositionContact details
Lorna Colquhoun 研究主任 & 创新服务

+44 (0) 23 8059 8573

l.m.colquhoun@soton.ac.uk

Diana Galpin 企业与知识交流主任

+44 (0)23 8059 8673

d.galpin@soton.ac.uk

部门协调员

Provides administrative support for the RIS Directors and department.

NamePositionContact details
Victoria Lewin 部门协调员

+44 (0)23 8059 4686

v.lewin@soton.ac.uk

depcoord@soton.ac.uk

Helen Ballem 部门管理员

+44 (0) 23 8059 3095

h.m.ballem@soton.ac.uk

研发资金

Provides expert funding advice and bid management support for large-scale research initiatives, 奖学金和第一笔补助金.

一般查询请联络 funding@soton.ac.uk

NamePositionContact details
Mylene Ployaert

研究资助及发展主管

Key contact for: UKRI, Global Challenges Research Fund

+44 (0)23 8059 4680

mgsp@soton.ac.uk

Linda Hammond

研究基金经理

主要联系人:MRC, NIHR, Wellcome Trust

+44 (0)23 8059 8677

l.hammond@soton.ac.uk 

Jon Williams

研究基金经理

主要联系人:EPSRC, STFC, RAENG

+44 (0)23 8059 8569

j.p.williams@soton.ac.uk

Emma Winnell

研究基金经理

+44 (0)23 8059 8342

e.winnell@soton.ac.uk

Jaydene负责 研究基金经理

+44 (0)23 8059 8561

j.witchell@soton.ac.uk

Hannah Perkins 研究基金经理

+44 (0)23 8059 4695

h.perkins@soton.ac.uk

凯蒂Stickland 研究基金经理

+44 (0)23 8059 4386 

k.stickland@soton.ac.uk

Ruth Churchill 研究经费官

r.churchill@soton.ac.uk

+44 (0)23 8059 4663

Julia Newman 研究经费官

+44 (0)23 8059 8574

j.c.newman@soton.ac.uk

Stephen Abolins 研究经费官

+44(0)23 8059 5686

s.r.abolins@soton.ac.uk

拉奎尔Meco-Melguizo 研究经费官

+44 (0)23 8059 3752

r.meco-melguizo@soton.ac.uk

Becky Moss 研究经费官

+44 (0)23 8059 2819

r.j.moss@soton.ac.uk

Emily Nisbet 研究经费官

+44 (0)23 8059 2971

e.d.nisbet@soton.ac.uk

Frances Demuth 研究经费协调员 f.c.demuth@soton.ac.uk
Morgan Mason 研究资助主任(IDR)

电话号码确认

m.mason@soton.ac.uk

 

行业关系 

Supports and advises on external engagement and corporate collaborations, prioritising a portfolio of strategic corporate partners to deliver large scale, 复杂与新机遇, 直接资助和涉及第三方.

一般查询请联络 business@soton.ac.uk

NamePositionContact details
Chris Lord

机构合作主管

+44 (0)23 8059 4136

c.d.lord@soton.ac.uk

Jackie Milne

企业伙伴关系经理

+44 (0)23 8059 8560

j.milne@soton.ac.uk

夏洛特剪切

企业伙伴关系经理

 +44 (0)23 8059 3894

C.R.Shearing@soton.ac.uk

Andrew Burton

企业伙伴关系经理

+44 (0)23 8059 8340

A.Burton@soton.ac.uk

Erin Downey

企业伙伴关系经理

+44 (0)23 8059 5377

e.downey@soton.ac.uk

Hannah Styles 企业合作伙伴官

 +44 (0)23 8059 7582

h.c.styles@soton.ac.uk

Kerrie Graham Business Engagement Manager (SETsquared Scale-Up)

+44 (0)23 8059 1115

k.j.b.graham@soton.ac.uk

Frances Clarke 业务参与经理(SPRINT)

+44 (0)23 805 28975

f.m.clarke@soton.ac.uk

简Kavanagh-Lauridsen 业务参与经理(ESRC)

+44 (0)2380 591781

07825 761652

j.kavanagh-lauridsen@soton.ac.uk

Justin Lewis 业务推广主任(KTP)

02380 598568

justin.lewis@soton.ac.uk

 

研究业绩和REF

管理大学REF的提交, leads the development of the Pure information system, provides research analyses to support decision-making, and delivers internal communications celebrating the University’s research and enterprise activities.

NamePositionContact details
彼得Staniczenko 研究表现主管

+44 (0)23 8059 7600

p.staniczenko@soton.ac.uk

Omar Salim 临时研究绩效主管

+44 (0)23 8059 8565

o.salim@soton.ac.uk

吉玛菲茨西蒙斯 信息分析研究

+44 (0)23 8059 8849

gemma.fitzsimmons@soton.ac.uk

Jason Milburn 研究资讯系统专员

+(0)2380 595547

j.milburn@soton.ac.uk

Ben Willmott 管理信息官

+44 (0)23 8059 8672

b.willmott@soton.ac.uk

Tom Corp 管理信息官

t.j.corp@soton.ac.uk

David Steynor 影响Framework Manager

+44 (0)23 8059 3244

d.p.steynor@soton.ac.uk

Sarah Hartley 影响Framework Manager

+44 (0)23 8059 5208

s.c.hartley@soton.ac.uk

Louise Payne 通信官

+44 (0)23 8059 4694

l.s.payne@soton.ac.uk

Lucy Collie 通信官

+44 (0)23 8059 8675

l.j.collie@soton.ac.uk

 

研究诚信与管治

The primary function of the 研究诚信与管治 team is to review all the applicable elements of good research governance for higher risk studies involving human participants; and to arrange University sponsorship and insurance for eligible research studies.

The team is also responsible for monitoring the University's ethical review system and ensuring high ethical standards are maintained.

NamePositionContact details
Alison Knight 研究、诚信和治理主管

+44 (0)2380 598580

a.knight@soton.ac.uk

David Steynor Interim 研究、诚信和治理主管 (Non-clinical)

+44 (0)23 8059 3244

d.p.steynor@soton.ac.uk

Linda Hammond Interim 研究、诚信和治理主管 (Clinical)

+44 (0)23 8059 8677

l.hammond@soton.ac.uk

凯特Rolfvondenbaumen 临床研究治理经理

+44 (0)23 8059 5641

k.e.rolfvondenbaumen@soton.ac.uk

Vacancy 临床研究治理经理  
Anna Lewkowicz 研究合规经理

+44 (0)2380 596846

researchintegrity@soton.ac.uk

Lindy Dalen Research Integrity Officer (Research Governance, Clinical Studies and Ethics)

+44 (0)2380 598848

rgoinfo@soton.ac.uk

Julia Hill Research Integrity Officer (Research Governance, Clinical Studies and Ethics)

+44 (0)23 8059 8566

rgoinfo@soton.ac.uk

Eleanor Adams Research Integrity Officer (Research Governance, Policy and Ethics)

+44 (0)23 8059 5331

e.adams@soton.ac.uk

Trudi Bartlett Research Governance Coordinator (Research Governance Support)

+44 (0)23 8059 5058

rgoinfo@soton.ac.uk

Ellen Gallacher 道德协调员(ERGO支援)

+44 (0)23 8059 2984

risethic@soton.ac.uk

Hayley Davis Research Ethics and Clinical Monitoring Support Coordinator

+44 (0)23 8059 1113

risethic@soton.ac.uk 

研究合同团队和企业 & 知识产权合同团队

Professional advice and support for the drafting, review and negotiation of research contracts with collaborators, 资助者和行业.

- If you are enquiring about putting a new research contract in place or about an existing contract negotiation please contact riscontracts@soton.ac.uk 在最初的情况下.

NamePositionContact Details
Doug Akins 研究合约主管

+44 (0)23 8059 8567

doug.akins@soton.ac.uk

Kieron Dolphin 主要合同管理员

+44 (0)23 8059 8564

k.dolphin@soton.ac.uk

Jonathan Trapp 主要合同管理员

+44 (0)23 8059 7700

j.trapp@soton.ac.uk

Mark Bull 主要合同管理员

+44 (0)23 8059 8560

m.a.bull@soton.ac.uk

Vin Kaluza 主要合同管理员

+44 (0)23 8059 9664

v.r.kaluza@soton.ac.uk

Bee Brown 合同官

+44 (0)23 8059 9663

bee.brown@soton.ac.uk

苏丹Aldubayan 合同官

+44 (0)23 8059 5678

s.s.y.aldubayan@soton.ac.uk

Alex Wilkinson 合同官

+44 (0)23 8059 8676

a.r.wilkinson@soton.ac.uk

奥斯汀单文经 合同协调员

+44 (0)23 8059 3895

a.j.glatthorn@soton.ac.uk

夏洛特斯金格 合同协调员

+44 (0)23 8059 8578

riscontracts@soton.ac.uk

Harj Mandair 合同协调员

 +44 (0)23 8059 8409

riscontracts@soton.ac.uk

Victoria Dew 合同协调员

+44 (0)23 8059 8598

riscontracts@soton.ac.uk

Louise Stretton 合同协调员

 l.k.stretton@soton.ac.uk

+44 (0)23 8059 7380

技术转让和知识产权 

Provides expert advice on the commercialisation of research outputs through patenting, 发牌及成立公司

+44 (0)23 8059 8341

NamePositionContact details

If you have a new technology transfer or IP enquiry please contact

intellectualproperty@soton.ac.uk

David Woolley Head of Technology Transfer and Impact Programmes

+44 (0)23 8059 8341

077 2392 4922

d.woolley@soton.ac.uk

Charles Opoku 技术转让的经理

+44 (0)23 8059 5330

c.opoku@soton.ac.uk

Kambiz Kalantari 技术转让的经理

+44 (0)23 8059 1736

k.kalantari@soton.ac.uk

Reda Zemaityte 商业推广经理(社会科学)

 02380 595115

r.zemaityte@soton.ac.uk

Tom Carnay 战略创新计划负责人

+44 (0)2380 595257

t.j.c.carnay@soton.ac.uk

Laura Keene 知识产权经理

+44 (0)23 8059 2035

l.h.keene@soton.ac.uk

洛林Shepperd 管理员(IP&TT)

+44 (0)23 8059 8581

l.h.shepperd@soton.ac.uk

Tony Hill 企业合同领导

+44 (0)23 8059 8795

a.a.hill@soton.ac.uk

Laura Karydis 企业合同官

+44 (0)23 805 28975

l.i.karydis@soton.ac.uk

维多利亚Blakesley 企业合同官

+44 (0)23 8059 9481

v.blakesley@soton.ac.uk

Impact Funding

如果您有新的查询,请联系 impact@soton.ac.uk

 

 

Ruth Saw 影响融资经理

+44 (0)23 8059 8707

ruth.saw@soton.ac.uk

Leigh Purdie 影响资金官

+44 (0)23 8059 5724

l.purdie@soton.ac.uk

Alex Barras 影响资金协调员

+44 (0)2380 595548

a.barras@soton.ac.uk

 

业务加速

Develops practical programmes to support knowledge transfer, 孵化创业公司, deliver scale-up services and drive economic development.

 

NamePositionContact details
David Bream 业务加速主管

+44 075 4542 3694

drbream@soton.ac.uk

Karen Brooks SETSquared项目总监

+44 078 1080 5406

Karen.brooks@setsquared.co.uk

Vicky Heppinstall 管理员——SETsquared

+44(0)2380 595510

v.heppinstall@soton.ac.uk

Thea Glasspool ICURe项目官员

+44 075 5717 9144

t.glasspool@soton.ac.uk

 

与研究单位的公众参与

NamePositionContact details
   总监-公众参与

+44 (0)23 8059 4937

 Jo James   公众参与临时主管

+44 (0)23 8059 4189

j.m.james@soton.ac.uk

 Lou Pirie  秘鲁高级管理员

+44 (0)23 8059 7009

l.j.pirie@soton.ac.uk

 Lucy Graves 管理员—节日支持

+44 (0)23 8059 5119

l.graves@soton.ac.uk

Tony Curran 高级公众参与研究员

+44 (0)23 8059 9279

tcu@soton.ac.uk

Silvia Lanati 公众参与行动

+44 (0)23 8059 3858

s.lanati@soton.ac.uk

朗达Gowland-Pryde 高级公众参与研究员/Civic University Lead

+44 (0)23 8059 9348

r.j.gowland-pryde@soton.ac.uk

Wendy-Anne Appleby 公民大学管理员

+44 (0)23 8059 6876

wa.appleby@soton.ac.uk

Jess Spurrell Schools University Partnership Officer (40/60 PERu/Student Recruitment and Outreach

+44 (0)23 8059 7521

j.c.spurrell@soton.ac.uk

公共政策gpk电子游戏官网

NamePositionContact details
 Giles Giles  公共政策主管 

+44 (0)23 8059 8981

g.giles@soton.ac.uk

 Yaryna Basystyuk  公共政策管理

+44 (0)23 8059 5466

y.basystyuk@soton.ac.uk

Aiysha Qureshi 高级政策干事及沟通主管

+44 (0)23 8059 4311

a.qureshi@soton.ac.uk

 Wassim Dbouk  海事及海事政策主任(海事政策主任/海事政策主任)

+44 (0)23 8059 5836

w.dbouk@soton.ac.uk

How we operate

How we operate

We ensure that all our work meets strict policies and guidelines, whilst tackling some of society's biggest challenges

供应商的信息

Suppliers

Find information if you are a current supplier or discover how you could become an approved supplier

隐私设置